Dear Diary: The Cousin Of My Father Is Dying From A Liver Disease

in #health6 years ago (edited)

ezgif-4-d711d21f39.gif

Source

I remember my grandmother who after I went away home from my long vacation from their home up north showed signs of liver failure. I attribute her symptoms from the hypertension medicine that she was using. It also has a nauseating smell and I forgot the name of the drug but I researched it side-effects which is actually a liver failure.

So my grandmother went stumbling down in her store alone and losing consciousness and some customers find her that way. Too bad I was already at home when those things are happening to my grandmother. Then she started to lose appetite and lose weight in the process and the white of her eyes goes yellow too.

ezgif-4-f6e49562af.gif

Source

But I saw her like that after we went back to their home when my father got back home from abroad. At that time I was also sick and anemic and I got noticed by my aunt in that situation, I am also not able to sleep. After we went home we got the news that my grandmother went to the hospital and her liver operated on but I do not know the reason for it.

Then my grandmother never recovered and died after leaving the hospital.

Now we are receiving the news that the cousin of my father is dying from liver disease. It is significant to me because I too am suffering from Hepatitis C and B for that mater but I do not know when I will succumb in these kinds of diseases. Hepatitis B changed my life because it didn't allow the doctors to treat my kidney disease so my kidney disease progressed until it failed.

But I will continue to fight and change my future into a good news for myself. It is a long shot but I am determine to win.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear this. Keep your chin up and love each other. Remember, and I'm sure you know this, passing is just that ........... the journey will always continue.

This is very shocked news. But, it is reality. All we have to leave this beautiful world one day. There us no alternative way. I pray for cousin of your father.

坚定你的信心,最终你会胜利!祝早日康复!

This news is difficult at any time, the important thing is that you always stay energized! Greetings, mate ...

After hearing this news, it is very sad that your father's cousin died. I wish peace of his soul.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wellcome home crypto , this news shoked me . Really so sad news .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81