Dear Diary: The Days Goes Fast And We Only Have A Few Of Them ToosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

Indeed life is so short and the days goes fast too unlike from our younger years where we can't wait to grow up and do the privileges of what grown-ups does like staying up late, dressing up the way we wanted, not being forced to sleep in the afternoon and all that. I thought that being a grown-up is all fun but its a fallacy because of the responsibilities like paying bills and of course working.

But now that we are grown we look back at our own history especially in the times that we are enjoying our lives particularly in our younger years and thinking if we can just go back. At least that is really what I am thinking always, if only I can change my fate in life I would have done it already.


Source

I just wished that our lives have a restart button which I am always thinking about no matter how silly it is. It is because of what obviously happened in my life now as it is like a nightmare gone to be a reality for me because it truly is a nightmare turned to be a reality. It had caught me off-guard and I wasn't expecting these all to happen, not in my nightmares because I never turned to be like this in my nightmares.

But I have to face this reality and press on with my life, take ways to improve myself no matter how hard it is and whatever it takes based on what I can do and what God intends to do with my lifetime. So I just have to cherish and be grateful every minute of my life because they are a gift that I have to treasure because not all people especially the unborn had the chance to witness the beauty of this world and its inhabitants.

Sort:  

Yes. I always believe God plan for my life is the best.

Never regret what happened, man. Everything is God's will. God-given illness is to erase all our sins in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83