Dear Diary: The Sleep Fairy Haven't Visited Me Yet

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

Well it really is not good when you wanted to sleep and rest and then you cannot get some shut-eye because you can't get sleepy. This is just one of those days where insomnia still gets into its way in me. I don't know what is the reason for my difficulty in sleeping today but I am still trying to sleep.

I tried to sleep this early evening but my pesky neighbor had some drinking party and they played loud music plus their dog is constantly barking because of the buddies of my neighbor probably makes it bark constantly.

So I was in a verge of sleep but then a fight happened with the guests and it made some more noise, the music died and after things got cleared the music played again and back to their drinking party, then their dog still barks. I so infuriated with the dog that I had the thought of shooting it, shooting the stereo of my neighbor, and then cussing all the people in my neighbor's backyard, well it is just a thought though.

Maybe the cause of my insomnia today was my heart, it is not beating good but it was like that even after this day. Maybe it was also my gut's gas issue because I was also farting all day and I feel bloated. I don't know, maybe I will just have to watch some videos online and try if that would work, my body is an enigma sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84