Dear Diary: This Flood Is A Scourge For me

in #health6 years ago

I am tugging the stand fan just for the camera to see the level of water in my room, it is the same level for the dining and lounge area but deeper at the kitchen. The water level dropped a little a few hours ago so my parents were able to take some of the water out.

But hard rain poured again like cats and dogs and a bit of the zoo because it is really heavy and now the whole house had been flooded again. The water is clear thanks to a natural filtration of the soil because the water is coming from the seams of the walls and cracks on the floor and some of it drains there too when the flood water receded again.

The weather is as unpredictable as crypto prices, you sometimes thought that the worse is over but then it gets worse just like my medical condition. There is another tropical storm brewing up so I think it will not be over.

It is my dialysis tomorrow and they had put me in an earlier spot. I don't know the reason but maybe some patient cannot go because they are either cannot go earlier or just stranded in their areas where they live since most of the town and villages therein are submerged in this floodings. So I am hopeful still that nature would give us a break and stop raining like hell.

Sort:  

Keep safe, @cryptopie. And I hope you feel better and your family recovers from this calamity.

Hello friend, it is really worrying about the flood, but do not lose faith, God will help you soon!

Son impresinantes las imagenes que nos muestras @cryptopie como el nivel del agua puede alcanzar esos niveles esperemos que lo peor ya haya pasado

all that is a trial from god @cryptopie, face it steadfastly but still try your best. I hope you can get out of all @cryptopie problems. we pray for you

Posted using Partiko Android

heavy rain, flood and also become ghost in your area. As you metion tropical storm come. But don't be upset. Behind the storm you will see sunshine and may be a rainbow, as cryptocurrency value. Now we get lowest price, but I am sure it will be better and better.
Please pprepare whatever you need in this weather. Keep your health. GBU

good luck despite the continuous rain conditions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85