Dear Diary: Today I Had Eaten Very Well But My Blood Pressure Still Crashed

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I was surprised that when I got to my dialysis my weight was way over my usual pre-dialysis weight so I would just hope that they would completely take it off. Before dialysis I was like fish out of water and even sitting went so very tasking to do, much more the seemingly easy but "I am better dead than doing this" transfer from our car to the wheelchair.

In short I am both in misery and very heavy before my dialysis and that is because I was not perspiring much in the last few day because of the rainy weather.

Then I went to eat my food and I ate them all easy which in regular days I will not be able to eat. That is why I eat as much as I can so that it will help me not to lose weight although I know that it is near-impossible to add some weight but I cannot seem to do it.

My blood pressure crashed in the last hour in the 60/70 level although I could not feel it, meaning I can still sweat it out but my body is having some lingering pain that I cannot explain at that moment. They tried to catch my BP by adding some fluids in my system and probably stopping the fluid extraction in the process.

So what happened was I went home today very heavy and I can feel it as well as notice it in my breathing pattern. So I am kind of in a hard condition right now and will just pray to make it until Friday because this means that I cannot add much water in my body and it will just give me a hard time one again. God help me.

Sort:  

Take some fruits and think less about your condition in other to. Bring down your blood pressure , you will certainly be fine just hope in God all will be well

If one is tense that can effect all medical outcomes.

Everything will be perfect soon ...Believe in your God that he always do what is better for their Humans.Have a nice day

Positive mind friend, Things are going to flow, have faith.

I was waiting for your post with latest health condition. Here I find out it now. I remain anxious to hear from you. You have posted this after a long break. Rainy weather makes you so uncomfortable. I am also feel unhappy for that. I pray for your normal life.

Oh no!! Do not predict health problems. Let us pray to God that these days are calm and that you do not get complicated.

You ate food more than the daily feeding because today you will have felt much relaxed than yesterday and the day before yesterday. Just because of tension of diagnosis. How did your diagnosis went ? You are a strong person. Don't let yourself fall like broken pieces of nuts. Be strong as you have always been and have faith in GOD

Hola hijo.
Me preocupas con la tensión.
Espero se controle el día de hoy y te sientas mucho mejor.
Dios te Bendiga CAMPEÓN..... El te ayuda todos los días y a cada momento.

not a good news :( Why you blood pressure always crashed ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97