Dear Diary: Today I Started My Moringa Leaves In Protein Drink Diet

in #health6 years ago

GEDC1340.JPG
Source

I bought some powdered Moringa leaves online and I am planning to include it in my diet and in fact i just started incorporating it in my protein drink. I forgot to take a photo of the drink but it really isn't a nice looking drink since it has lumps and greenish mixed with a light chocolate background.

Fortunately the taste isn't that overwhelming nor it smells like dried leaves but it is similar to that since it is a dried powdered leaves. I just want my protein drink with extra nutrition and I think I can get that with my dried vegetables. No more chewing and eating, just gulping it all in one go and I am saved from the need to eat.

I just hate eating, anyone would because of my lingering nausea and taste discomfort so I just want to nourish myself without the need to chew because I always feel like full as my appetite is destroyed by the side-effects of my parathyroid medicine.

moringa.PNG

I think that the protein drink and the meal replacement drink that I took made me a little stronger lately so I am stepping it up one notch with my dried Moringa leaves incorporation to my diet so that nutrition will never be an issue regarding my food intake. I will going to sacrifice the enjoyment of eating until I am no longer required to use my medicine hopefully.

Sort:  

I’m happy to hear you are feeling stronger with the moringa in you shake.
“Bottoms up!”

I never heard of this type of protein before. Maybe I will add it to my diet as well. Interesting.

I think this is better for your health. The content of protein in this give you energy

Moringa Leaves In Protein Drink Diet will give you energy. So adopt ot and make your health more strong. The proteins content will give you energy

我想你应该尝试下用中国的人参来滋补下你的身体,那东西做出来味道还很美的!祝你早日康复。下载.jpg

Parathyroid drugs are very many side effects, but must be according to a doctor's prescription to avoid symptoms that will arise in our body

Moringa is an excellent addition to your protein shake, keep using it consistently and you will definitely feel better. I take it as a tea, now am used to the taste and it's not that bad :)

The moringa, besides being an excellent supplement, regenerates the cells and increases the defenses. Receive my affections @cryptopie

Esas hojas de Moringa ultimamente han tenido mucha relevancia aqui en Venezuela, se dice que son muy buenas para nuestra salud @cryptopie

Greetings criptopie friend, those leaves are very good for many things, I hope they help you with your health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87