Dear Diary: Too Bad I Do Not Get My Usual Breakfast Of Stir-fried Noodles TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

Every morning my mother buys me some stir-fried noodles and that is what I eat with some rice for my breakfast but this morning I was given some sandwich instead.

I am apprehensive about eating the sandwich because it has cheese in it. This cheese is processed and it has an added phosphates which is I am trying to avoid. If only it is a type of hard cheese which do not have an extra phosphate that the manufacturers use to make the product somewhat soft and retaining its moisture then I might consider eating some.

I am really truly paranoid in what I am eating because foods hurt my body indirectly. The imbalances that it had caused my body made a lot of inconveniences like disfigurement and pain. So now I am really careful in what I am eating unlike before where I just eat whatever I want not considering the consequences.

Screenshot_20190511-081031_1.jpg

But I was uninformed before unlike today where I just learned it all by myself. So I hate my doctor for not giving me a good healthcare and now I am suffering because of that while she is collecting my payment everytime I went for my dialysis.

So now I might forgo with eating the cheese and will eat the bread only. It will just be like a carbohydrate breakfast and surely will be burned fast even though I am just lying here on my bed and that sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85