Dear Diary: Too Sad That I Only Had Eaten A Little Today Despite Of So Much Food AroundsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

face.png

Well I am really hopeless when it comes to eating outside the dialysis room because today as we gathered together for my relative's celebration of my birthday and share our foods as each of my siblings had brought their share I can no more muster the ability to eat well enough considering that my last meat was around 7:00 AM in the morning.

I just had some piece of those crispy fried pork pieces most of which I ate was the skin and some of the meat. I also ate some rice along with no more than three tablespoons. Then I just tasted the catfish that my brother-in-law brought while the KFC chicken I didn't even touched.

P_20190312_185844_p.jpg

Sparkling Juice, Gift By My Brother

That is how terrible my appetite is and I am just thinking about buying my meal replacement milk so that I can at least have a decent nutrition and calories coming into my body. But I doesn't want the heat generated by my body because of the calories, it makes me feel unwell but it is the thing I could not dodge from because of my need for it.

But at least I got some nutrition from that little meat that I ate, that will do while the meat from the catfish is also an excellent source of protein although I also haven't eaten much of it too. This is why I am on a constant struggle about my eating issue because it is a thing that is ever present that I could not solve at the moment because of other factors behind it which are far more serious compared to it.

Sort:  

My dear all days are not same, I can only say take it easy my friend

I believe very soon, your appetite will soon return back to normal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77