Dear Diary: Trying Out Curried Dish Once Again After More Than A Decade

in #health6 years ago

P_20180808_114207_p_1.jpg

After looking and searching for some ready-to-eat foods online for purchasing I have come across this product, a vegetarian curry sauce that is just needed to get heated up in boiling water in its container pack in a boiling water then you can enjoy it after.

But I got excited about it so I asked mother to prepare it for me. Well I haven't had curried dish in years so the taste just doesn't fit my preference because the curry taste like gasoline although I know it is what the curry taste like.

P_20180812_150805_p.jpg

Here it is in a bowl along with my mother had prepared this afternoon. I ate late but still I haven't enjoyed this curry sauce. Now maybe if I would eat this over and over then I would come to like it like the fried meat in gravy sauce. Now since my parents aren't also used to this kind of dish i twill not be possible for me to have this food frequently which is too bad.

Actually my plan was to have some meat cook with coconut cream and hot chilies and then this curry sauce put into it, that plan didn't consummate but there are still left-over from the fridge that I can use for that purpose so I might ask my mother to cook that plan for me because I do not want to waste that curry sauce.

P_20180812_184005_p.jpg

I haven't eaten much because of my eagerness to try the curry sauce but I ate some sweet cereals and these sandwiches with apricot jam and the other one with strawberry jam. I like the apricot jam better than the rest, it is flavorful and not so sweet.

Sort:  

Vegetarian souse wow!
It active my salivary gland bro

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T16:08:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 14.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

well, it's not so bad to try those flavors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76