Dear Diary: Vitamin C Is Not Just A Simple Vitamin It Promotes LongevitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago


Source

I don't know if it had been bad or good for me to regularly take vitamin C because I attribute my longevity from it considering that I am swarmed with medical impediments from Virus infections to bone abnormalities but still I am up and running like an old Volkswagen beetle car that runs forever.

I started taking vitamin C after I had observed that by taking it my wounds would heal faster. So I took it after having a arteriovenodectomy (what I call it) which made a long wound on my arm where my former dialysis access was located. It is because they removed it because it grew big and then made a new access in my upper arm which again grew five times bigger.


Source

I also had observed that I never had any flu or colds after taking Vitamin C for sometime. And so I told it to my parents and they too never had colds or a flu for that matter. I must conclude therefore that taking vitamin C prevents us from the ravages of certain viruses from flu and cold virus or possibly Hepatitis viruses which unfortunately I am also suffering from as I have Hepatitis B and C virus already, with C I suspect I have acquired from my dialysis center.

I am happy that my parents ad siblings and their sons and daughters are taking vitamin C at least they won't suffer from the inconvenience of having to suffer from colds because with a simple cold it is not really a good thing in having to suffer from it and if you are freed or protected from colds or flu that is indeed a very good achievement medically to happen in your life and it is indeed what is happening to my family right now to which I am very happy with.


Source
You Are Protected By Vitamin C

The video above explains some of the benefits of vitamin C so if you have a little time you can watch it for your information so that you can understand what this simple and sometimes ignored vitamin can do to your health and illnesses. I also hope that it will cure or at least protect me from Hepatitis B and C so that I won't be able to suffer from its effects on my health. May God help us all.

Sort:  

Vitamin C or ascorbic acid is a vitamin needed by the body to produce a substance called collagen. Collagen is very important for maintaining health and repair of cartilage, teeth, bones and skin. ... The main function of vitamin C supplements is to prevent and treat vitamin C deficiency.

Vitamin c has alot of health benefits to our body that is why it is always recommended to take vitamin c in other to help promote a good and healthy lifestyle for all of us @cryptopie

The numerous health benefit of vitamin c can bot be denied. As i have read a lot about the health beneift of vitamin c many times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04