Dear Diary: We Just Came From My Dialysis And I Just Concluded One ThingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

Sitting down in my dialysis chair is the most comforting thing to me next to being resurrected from the dead (if I would die before the Lord Jesus Christ comes back that is) and it is because I know that I would feel at least near better and I would get the ease that I needed with my breathing and that fresh feeling that dialysis brings.

But dialysis come with a price sometimes like complications arising to death but that rarely comes because the patients always dies either at home or at the hospital and not in the dialysis center itself.

One particular complication that I am trying to solve is my blood pressure as it always crashes near the termination time like today that I cut short my session 16 minutes before it ends because my vision is already blackening off due to a severely low blood pressure.

Normally I am just enduring it off but I cannot always do that when my BP is already at hell level. And while at dialysis I tried to eat a lot which I was able to do and drank all my energy drink with the belief of doing so would prevent my BP to fall.

But I was wrong though for a few times already which meant that to conclude, eating doesn't really prevent BP to fall. But nonetheless I am still eating while being treated because it is the only instance that I can enjoy eating my food without the feeling of being anorexic.

Sort:  
Hello @cryptopie how good you feel relief after your dialysis session. I raise a prayer to my creator to take care of your health. A big hug. You're a great warrior.
Hola @cryptopie que bueno que sientas alivio después de tu sesión de dialysis. Elevo una oración a mi creador para que cuide de tu salud. Un Fuerte abrazo. Eres un gran Guerrero.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hloly Father and Blessed Mother be with them

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75