Finally I Can Sleep Today Because Of The Relief That I've HadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

P_20181226_172538_p_1_1_1.jpg

It was certain that will really get relieved today with water pressure inside me literally and it just caused me some real discomfort of having to suffer from breathing issues to that point that it is affecting my sleep already. I have to blame the weather because it is cold most of the time because it is raining, and in fact we are experiencing Monsoon rains right now.

I just hope that the rains would not get so heavy in the coming weeks or days for that matter because it gets flooded here in my house now unlike in the past years when I was younger where we were confident even if there are worst floodings around town or the strongest typhoons would come our house still stands firm.

Now that our house is older than most of the readers of this post it is now short of one termite away from falling over. Not literally of course but it gets flooded for sure and it makes difficult for us to move around for the risk of skidding and breaking our bones. My father just disinfects the water with chlorine bleach so we won't get ourselves get infection from a relatively clear water because the water comes from the cracks and crevices of our concrete floor.

So in many aspects of my life the weather affects me more than anyone else particularly with my breathing because if I do not perspire I will get filled with water faster and that when problem arises as it affects my sleep because I couldn't breathe normally when that happens.

But today like a boxer bound to kiss the canvass I was saved by the bell and I am tankful once gain that I got my needed ease of breathing because I was taken out with three kilos of water approximately, again just enough to maybe make me sleep again this evening. Too bad that I wasn't able to finish my dialysis because I am already blacking-out fifteen minutes before the end of my session so they have to terminate the treatment lest I will suffer a shock.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85