I Got Constipated Because Of My Calcium SupplementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190427-190339_1.jpg

I guess that I must cut back on my Calcium intake because I got terrified when using the toilet as my stool is as hard as a rock. I got a trouble in letting it out but luckily I was able to poop it out. So now I really have to control my Calcium intake just to make sure that I do not get constipated much.

I actually had doubled my Calcium intake because I have noticed that my stools are always soft and I never get the firm ones. So I had thought that maybe an extra Calcium would firm it up but now it had gotten hard and not firm which is a problem because I could not let my stool get out that easily, the solution is just cutting back on calcium because it is the cause of it.

Soft stools is also my problem because it is not normal especially if I would to eat vegetables, my guts would revolution as if I had eaten some dairy products because of my lactose intolerance. So if I would eat vegetable the same thing happens because I would produce gasses a lot.

That is why I am just preferring carbohydrates and protein most of the time because my guts are more calmer if that diet is what I would follow. But of course if there are vegetable dishes or fruits that is served to me I would still eat those because they are good for my health.

Right now I just have to reduce my Calcium supplementation because it is very hard to get constipated and I could not afford to strain while using the toilet because it affects my blood pressure and I might get a heart attack in the toilet and it is not a good scenario if that would ever happen.

Sort:  

Do not take so much calcium because kidney stones occur.

God bless you.

Regulate the intake of your calcium supplement to suite your health and body comfort . Excess calcium is not good for the body

I get it because of iron! But didn’t know calcium too, I also take calcium

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79