I Have No More CrabssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

So yummy.gif

Source
It Is Just My Favorite Food

My mother just brought me for my supper a bunch of tese crabs again and I have to finish them all but tow pieces which I reserved for my parents. It is just enough for them to enjoy the very palatable crab fat that is in these little river crabs.

Actually just four pieces of these are just enough to make your hot rice yellow and also to flavor it. If you have a good appetite you will truly enjoy the taste but for me I can also enjoy the taste but not that as intense.

It has been years ever since I had some of these fermented crabs and fermented as being just salted for a day and eaten at the same day as well. There is just a technique to eat this so that you won't get loose stools you just have to not eat the stomach part when you peel the shell then just carefully scrape off the yellow fat and mix it with your rice while the meat and the fat in the body you just squeeze those out, dip them in your favorite fish sauce with lemon juice with or without hot chillies and you are good for a nice meal, that is if you have the taste for it.

yum goat.gif

Source

A few weeks before my I had my very first dialysis I had some of these but I had a very bad diarrhea, so bad that I had a fever because of it. So I figured out that the cause of the diarrhea was that stomach part of the crab just behind the mouth in the shell, if you do not disturb to puncture it you are safe.

My evidence was that I ate a while bunch of it and I did not get to suffer loose stools or it might make me run in the toilet in no time. The problem was that I could not even walk so eating these really was just a gamble for me and my gamble worked well that I get to enjoy one of my favorite foods again.

P_20190805_085103_p.jpg

The Crabs, River Crabs

Sort:  

I have never tasted them, but I like all water proucts, so I am sure they are really yummy! food is our drug and pleasure:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25