I'm Disappointed For My Treatment TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Two things had happened today during my dialysis. One was I was unable to eat my meal which is unusual because I can normally eat despite the fact that I also had some food prior. So my mother just came to me with my usual food and I really had no appetite to eat it.

I just have a few bites and I told her that I would eat it when we come home but still we are home and I have no more urge to eat. Then after my mother went out I felt light-headed, my blood pressure actually crashed considering that I am nowhere near my termination time, I didn't even felt that usual pain in my neck when my BP starts to crash.

So now what happens was they just limited my dialysis and more possibly reduced the blood pump because I haven't felt the usual clean feeling today. Then I also went home heavier because they added saline solution into my system just to jack the blood pressure up again and in addition they had limited the amount of extra water that have to be taken out.

So it is just disheartening and when that happens I am really sad about it as well as being angry to my own body. I am just worried that my heart is weaker now and these are just the telltale signs of my impending demise. Well I am not really afraid but the inconvenience of death is just what scares me, the process before that happens it what bothers me

But things happen beyond my control so I have to just accept it and deal with it because nothing will help me but my own self. It is just in some circumstance that we do not expect we have to plan ahead to better deal with the situation no matter how disadvantageous those are to us. My body might have given out but I myself won't give-up. God has mercy.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You are really strong, I pray for God's intervention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78