It Feels Like I Am Punishing Myself Both WayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

I am referring to taking my Cinacalcet, my parathyroid medication. If I do not take it then I will suffer the consequences of returning lingering pain and the further enlargement of my facial bone and I do not want or like that to happen.

Then if I would to take it then I would get nausea, bitter taste in my mouth, and appetite-loss. That in itself is not good obviously and causes my life to be rather pointless because if I could not eat what else is there in my life to enjoy?

I have nothing more to really enjoy because it seems that all things had been taken away from me because even the basic functions of the body I could not enjoy anymore. There are so many things I could not enjoy or do so I cannot even imagine the frustrations because it is very very difficult to think about it.

I have nothing more else to say but it is just a difficult life that I am living right now, too much health complications, too much stresses and things to think about. Even my brother is sick and I worry that I might lose him too and it is a possibility to happen.

Now I just wanted to sleep and maybe when I wake up I will feel much better and maybe I can get inspired to digital paint again because right now I am not feeling okay yet because I just took my Cinacalcet and it is doing awful things in my gut, taste, and making me feel nauseated. I just need more prayers, it does suck to live this way, I do not like it.

Sort:  

I wish I better at communicating to other how I with I could help out more and sooth the pain. It's something I want to work on. And it's one of the reasons I want to build up my steem power... To be better able to help out financially too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31