Meal Ideas With PotatoessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago


Source

I was roaming around YouTube looking for videos that might interest me and I had stumbled upon this recipe about potato sandwich. It seems easy to do and all we have to do is to boil and mash some potatoes, season it, add eggs and bread crumbs and make into sandwich shaped patties.

After that we can put in the fillings that we wanted like maybe ham, bacon, cooked meats, maybe vegetables, and of course some cheese. Then seal it off with other patty to make a sandwich and then we fry it with a little oil or butter.

I think I might want to make these but I do not know if my mother will make it right. It is just really frustrating not to be able to cook my own food and just relies on other people's cooking which I often do not like. Well it is my life so it is really hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33