My Fight To Reach My Goals Is Still On And I Am Determined To WinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

hd7vbusfiz.jpg

This day always excites me because I get to have my blood cleaned directly by a machine that was invented a long time ago that is saving millions of lives everyday and it is called the dialysis machine.

I've been in dialysis for seventeen years now going on 18 and I started at December 2001 and it was just like last week. Unfortunately I was mistreated with my sessions and suffered bone demineralization because of a long-term high elevations of phosphorus in my body that lead to me developing a bone disorder that is called Leontiasis that made my appearance and my backbone to enlarge and the latter to shrink.

Now I have to buy and treat myself a prescribed medication which is tough in the body and at the same time tough for my pockets because it just have an appetite-loss side-effects and really expensive to procure.

5tmef3tuze.png

Now with all these series of sandwiched complications that I have to endure at least my face is not enlarging anymore but I fear that with my continuous taking of the Parathyroid drug that my body would somewhat give way particularly my liver because even the smell of that medicine is noxious to the nose.

Now time is of the essence and I have to make into that Parathyroidectomy so that I will not anymore take my medicine which I also think in the back of my mind will not happen because of my current condition.

But maybe there is still hope and I can still have my dream surgeries because money can talk for me and there might be still a possibility for some if not all of my dreams to happen.

The fight is still on and I am just determined to win this battle since there is still hope as my cryptos are my tool for me to be able to fulfill my goals in my life no matter how some people believe that thye are far to far-fetch to happen. So still I needed the help of everyone.

Sort:  

Good luck and keep at it!

Posted using Partiko Android

You will win this battle, dear friend.
You fight this with everything you got and I pray for God to give you strength and for your complete healing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36