Spending A Few Hours Trying To Sleep But It Doesn't Work Because Of My Breathing DifficultysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190427-190339_1.jpg

I won't be surprised when one day I am no longer around, it is because of my breathing difficulties. I didn't drink fluids that much but only after a day I am already having breathing problems. It is so much now that it affects my sleep already. So it is making my life miserable.

The factor that makes me endure it a little was the fact that my blood hemoglobin level is higher than normal compared to other patients that are really anemic. I am thankful for that miracle and my body really had found a way to make my hemoglobin to not fall.

If I am anemic right now I would really feel the blow of this breathing issues as it will magnify my body's need for oxygen and I would pant all day until I succumb to it. But right now I feel like I am slowly being killed by the ones who supposed to help including my parents who doesn't want me to take the option of peritoneal dialysis.

16th1.png

I do think that peritoneal dialysis is the best option for me because it will allow me to have a total control over my body's excess water reduction rather than relying on nurses who are not experienced enough which inadvertently kills their patients due to their lack of knowledge as they always blame how much water was drawn when the patients blood pressure go low so they set the patient's dry weight higher.

Soon my heart would not take it anymore and that is good when that happens rather than dying miserably in a slow lingering death process trying to gasp for some air and I hope the former happens as it is obviously better that way because it is quick and maybe painless.

breathing.gif

Source

dont worry.jpg

Source
But God Said Not To Worry About Tomorrow So I Will Not And Putting Trust Into Him

Sort:  

I keep waking up around 3am and can’t get back to sleep, which then leaves me tired all day. I’m starting to think all the coffee roasting I am doing is leaving me perpetually caffeinated. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @cryptopie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Stay strong and live everyday the best way you can sending happiness to your soul :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83