The Bad Weather In My Life And How I Am Coping With ItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Weather hannah.gif
Source

There is a weather disturbance today here in my country, a Typhoon wuith a name of "Hannah" is affecting the whole country but I thank God that it is away from my place although it is making it rain here as it just pulls the Monsoon rains over the land.

You can see the eye of the Typhoon in the red zone while the rain is makes is with the blue zone as well as with the other colors. So this day now is just rainy and it might rain over the entire week because it is the wet and rainy season here in my country.

Forecast.PNG
Source

I have nothing much to do now except to jst maybe digital paint or watch movies because there isn't any activities left for me to do because of my mobility issues as well as pain issues. It just makes me frustrated in doing such things so I am distracting myself from them with my internet work, fun, and play otherwise I would had gotten crazy of not for the Internet.

In the Internet I had made some real friends that care, entertainment, knowledge, and all you could possibly imagine except the bad things because I never visit things that doesn't fit my morality.

Anyway I am glad and happy because it has been a big help for me particularly in the earning side because without it I will never be able to procure myself with my needed medicines. My sole source of money is from what I had earned from the Internet especially from steem. So I am just devastated seeing steem to really dive with its price.

I am still holding on no matter what because I believe that steem would reach its glory days once again because we have fantastic devs here that cares for the community plus it really has good use cases and communities where a particular person with his/her own niche to join with through steem-engine scot tribes.

Anyway I just look at the good side of things like with this typhoon, it is good at some point, washing away dirts and replenishing farmer's crops and dams but for me I do not like it because it is really taking a toll in my well-being because I could not perspire and it makes me get filled-up with fluids very fast but maybe in the future I will get to have more frequent dialysis so that it could make me feel well between sessions, I hope God wills it for me soon.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89