Habits to change the mentality of fat!🍓🍍 I can😊

in #health6 years ago

image

The biggest challenge to lose weight is to change those bad habits that we have been dragging for a long time, because we have that mentality of fat. Always want to eat sweets and fried foods.

For most of my life I had to struggle with the extra weight. And it is not easy. For a long time I went to nutritionist and managed to lose weight but after a while I regained weight. And more because I work with sweets and cakes complicates everything a little more.

The most difficult thing for me has always been breakfast. In the morning I'm never hungry and I almost never eat breakfast and that's a big mistake, I'm really trying to change this. The breakfast brings great benefits to our body. Breakfast allows us to wake up, be alert and respond more intelligently to stimuli. Carbohydrates and proteins are needed to develop this mission.

A breakfast can be composed of all those foods that we like, such as: natural fruit juice (orange, grapefruit,apple) cider with milk, tea, yogurt, cereals, toast with jam, crackers, etc. So what must be taken into account is the amount of what is swallowed and above all, the needs of each one.

Breakfast with fruit gives us great benefits, fruit is rich in a type of sugar that the body assimilated very well and is very beneficial for the brain in those early hours of the morning On the other hand the glucose is that essential fuel to perform many of its basic functions. The fruit is a wonderful food in addition, our stomach digests properly and more quickly. The fruit is also rich in water, fiber, vitamins and minerals, which to stars the day.

I love to complement the fruit with some oatmeal and it can be a bit of honey of yogurt. When you get used to eating healthier, you improve your life and then you are more creative with food. Eating healthy doesn't mean eating without flavor is just learning how to flavor the food with natural condiments such as garlic or coriander. I know that together we can change our lives and eat much healthier and balanced.

Sort:  

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I eat eggs for breakfast almost everyday. I also try to eat some peas, broccoli as part of my breakfast. The problem is I need to prepare the vegetables the night before and reheat in the morning! My son studied nutrition and found that we really do need more healthy proteins - beef, chicken, sardines and healthy vegetables and fats(olive oil is one good oil) in our diets. Far too many adults and children in the USA are only eating sweets for breakfast! I eat sweet breakfast foods only about 2-3 times a month. Good Luck with your healthy eating plan!

Thanks for this information, I also try to eat eggs for breakfast. Just today my mom went out to buy some things that I need. Only that most of the time I do not have breakfast and then in the night it is when I am hungrier and like anything. That's my problem

Yes, that is hard. I definitely think you will notice the difference if you eat a good breakfast everyday!

So true and nothing better than milk , oatmeal fruit mix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88