I AM FEELING SICK

in #health6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg

I am feeling sick inside. My eye is itchy which i think it is from constant looking at my cell phone screen. I think I need a break and some rest from work and every activities.

Yet I can't afford such rest now. The hustle is what pays my bills and talking about taking a break or resting is a big risk.

I feel weak in my limbs but i will keep pushing.

Sort:  

Oh no! so sorry @desmonddesk, you really need to rest and re-energize, sending you my get well wishes :)

Thank you dearie. I will be fine.

@desmonddesk I quite agree with you... We need to work to settle our bills; but then, we need o learn how to take a break when we really need to.

Thanks for sharing.
Kind regards.

Thanks @degreatmyke for stopping by. I will try to see if I can take some hours break. But I can't rest a whole day. No way!

So sorry my dear, try getting some rest and get yourself back.

Remember health is wealth

i concur. i often go days without (see 'the big 500' post on my wall ) that s**t will KILL you. jussayin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by desmonddesk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Get some rest Man.

So sorry boo. Get some rest, i will continue the hustling.. How about that??????

Rest constitute 10% of our daily healthy living, so I suggest you do take a nap my brotherly.
Please no matter the one day loss.
Your is our priority sir.

😢 😢 😢 😔

No more airdrop alert

take care of yourself bro, I'll miss you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79