lose weight and belly Fat without medicine

in #health6 years ago


photo source

It is very easy to decrease body weight and belly fat. I did all this experience, now I am trying to share this information with all my readers who are connected with me in Steemian. I know everyone knows, but we do not try to realize it, but we believe that medicine and physics will help us in this case.

Dear friends, when I was more than fat, my friends told me that my weight and my belly were over and that I had to lose weight and also stomach.

Here I give you some important points on how we can lose our weight and belly fat without medication, it is not very difficult, but we have to do it regularly.

points

  • exercise is must , daily we should walk 5 km . it is must to lose weight naturaly.
  • drink water daily 8 to 12 glass daily it is must drink water. many people do not drink water just eat that not good.
  • eat ginger , garlic as salad.
  • drink green tea 3 time a day.
  • do not eat meat food very much just one time in week you can eat but not daily.
  • never drink water after having meal.
  • never use ghee mean cow buffal ghee for cooking.
  • never drink creamy milk.
    if you act upon on these point you will lose your weight and also belly .

thanks you very much for reading me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drsami from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10