Natural Medicine Giving me my Power back!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Lately I'm spending most of my days outside in the nature, with people close to myself. Majority of the last year, I spent sitting in front of PC trying to collect various crypto in order to free myself from this slave system.

FotoJet (37).jpg

When realized opportunities & the huge potential, I got huge energy boost out of inspiration & motivation to do more. Throughout the year I didn't have quality sleep time & most of the days I stayed up until 7-8 AM.

That kind of behavior, impacted me in many ways - it brought me some good things but obviously there was other side of the medal too.

I've been feeling unwell & without energy. Finally when Summer arrived, I got the needed inspiration to perform all the necessary steps in order to heal myself.

I've got in touch with expert in traditional Chinese medicine & she performed cupping & acupuncture therapy on me.

Obviously that was a thing I wanted to do for a long time but I didn't get the opportunity.

It brought me many revelations on energetic value of my organs. I've realized that back-pain that I was going through majority of the times wasn't because of my back, but actually organs that weren't functioning good.

38269190_2109325885949050_4716012805566758912_n-horz.jpg

If you are that type of person, you can read the study on Efficacy of Cupping Therapy here.

I as well realized that I had some really old cement-like trash in my colon. So the answer was obvious, clean the colon as good as I can & perform enema administration. In Chinese medicine, cleaning the colon with enema is one of the essential steps to any kind of change in the state of well-being. They say you can't progress without cleaning your colon first.

This funny thing actually came out of my feet, the whole house was stinking oddly.

38240246_2109326109282361_2155659972946427904_n.jpg

Due to the fact how 1 of my Kidneys & my left pulmonary wing weren't good, I've realized I needed to incorporate strict changes to my lifestyle.

No kind of smoke I continued tolerating, even though I was escaping Cafe Bars (and similar filled with smoke places) for years. Meaning, I didn't tolerate tobacco smoke for 6-7 years already, still, I was smoking marijuana pretty much regularly & that wasn't a smart choice.

Snapshot_3.png

What I've learned now, most kind of smokes aren't good for our lungs. In my opinion, a decent vaporizer seems like a fair option to smoke without smoke, and maybe can be your tool to get that smoke-like high. Until I get myself one, I'll just stay away from any kind of smoke & use organic Cannabis CBD.

I do understand masses consume Marijuana in order to elevate these earthly short-term pleasures, but it can be used to cultivate much more important things. Such as attaining heightened states of consciousness since you are allowed to turn off your thoughts much easier.

Of course, it is of high importance to always find organic cannabis that wasn't treated with numerous chemicals in order to enhance it's durability etc. When I've understood that fact, I slowly abdicated from most of the cannabis crops I used to consume daily.

I started treating myself with Chinese Herbal Medicine & various Teas to boost detoxification & clean myself more. I implemented range of plants in that ways, many of them being used in Chinese medicine since 3000 years ago.

I started eating organic & raw foods only, staying on fruits most of my days. This is one of the highest frequency diets I've faced in my life. I usually fast mostly through my day eating 1 or 2 raw plant-based meals daily. Since my enema administration isn't performed fully, I'm still continuing to implement 1 or 2 cooked plant-based meals weekly.

This is one of those meals I ate yesterday, coming from a barbecue & afterwards marinated in organic olive oil & fresh garlic straight from the source.

snap (35).jpg

Since implementing a full natural approach to boost my living conditions, I'm def getting better day by day & getting in tip top shape. I must add I'm pretty active here where I am, swimming at least 3 times daily, embracing the opportunity to heal myself in the beautiful Sea.

beach-1867285_1280 (1).jpg

One of the things I appreciate the most is Vitamin D, that I was being so deficient in & this kind of behavior obviously impacted me in wrong ways.

Now I feel like my whole body inside & out is regenerating day by day, whole Island is filled with beautiful organic fruits that you can eat directly from the tree. That kind of food is on the highest frequency & since food becomes a part of us, it allows us to upgrade our DNA.

If I drink liquids, I drink only filtrated water from the Source. After playing years of games with myself in the past, I decided not to play games with myself in any kind of way.

Currently I'm at seaside with my great friends & we are enjoying all the tiny bits that life has to offer. It's truly a beautiful life when you wake up from illusion & realize how you are a part of nature. Nature has all the answers & nothing else matters to be honest, and kind of synthetic sh*t is not my cup of tea.

34123119_2084756741742609_7888436522687397888_n.jpg

Self control is the only way of progressing successfully through this earthly life, it allows you to upgrade your living conditions & consciousness in ways you couldn't have had imagined before.

From my life experience, I feel like the best way to govern yourself is when you are close to nature. Nature gives you tranquility, peace - allowing you to be present in the now since it treats you really good. The more time you spend in the nature you'll become way much more sensitive to all other things, such as wireless technology or radio communications in general. Because of that specific reasons, I can't waste any more time on writing this post. Time is the most precious asset I'll have in this lifetime & obviously I want to invest it wisely. Otherwise, does it really matter?

If you waste whole life chasing wrong things will it really matter in the end? Rather slowly realize the illusory veils in front of your eyes & start acting in ways how we should all be, in tune with the Nature. Nature is our mother & how we treat her represents the state of the reality we are facing. Obviously, through many private interests lot of harm was done & nature is in state of suffer. That condition is projected on the collective state of us humankind the kind that has forgotten it's very roots. In all kinds of ways, not just the connection with the nature, but connection with our very selves as well. That's why I always enjoy the nature, it allows me to connect to myself more easily, enjoyable.

tree-736885_1280.jpg

This is a reply to this contest held by @naturalmedicine to propagate the many potential benefits through proper usage of natural medicine. Feel free to follow them & don't forget to keep your mind open. :)

The most intriguing part (but obvious), if I used modern medicine I would have never learned the true energetic state of my organs. I would have never started aiming towards the root of the problems, I'd eventually end up with set of chemicals that would treat the symptoms short term. In the long term, I'd intoxicate my body even further & bring additional damage to my organs, resulting in inevitable. That is why, it's of crucial importance - to always search for the right answers in the nature :) Think I already said it, but nature has all the answers.

All the images used in this post (that weren't mine), I've downloaded from Pixabay.

Sort:  

Great post, for an amazing boost of energy, look into Ayurvedic remedies Triphala, which is the best detox I've ever come across and Ashwagandha, which is an adaptogenic herb with hundreds of benefits that include stress reduction and impressive strength gains.

Nice to hear nature healing you. Are you still experiencing financial freedom as well?

Yeah, the more minimalism you go the expenses are lower, fun fact you are more free as well :P

Woo! Love your post and thanks for your entry - we've given you a wee upvote and hope it helps you continue to write such amazing posts.

If you're a supporter of all things natural healing and have not met us before, you might like to read our introductory post here. We'd also love to welcome you on Discord here!!

Brother's great post, good luck always

Brother. I am in awe watching your expansion. THANK YOU. Love you.

The incredible healing power of plants! Great story @enjoyinlife and I couldn't agree more about modern medicine. Not only does it keep us dangerously ignorant of the true state of our body but it gives others the power over our bodies, and ultimately lives. Thanks for sharing your journey

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06