50KG (110 Pounds) Lost since April - What it means for me

in #health5 years ago

Today jumping on the scales I found I have tipped over the big 50kg (110 pounds, and I couldn't be more excited to roll on)
I have worked hard on my diet, stayed mostly true (I'd be lying if I said squeaky clean) and now I can start the next phase.
Losing 50kg at my weight is great, but I still have a long way to go.

I can certainly feel it in my body, my clothing, my fitness and with my local gym (being delayed) I am finding other ways to increase my exercise.

Food is still a huge mental health thing, the addiction and the thought behind the fact I can't eat anywhere near as much anymore helps control things. I don't crave bad food any more, I crazy amazingly awesome things (and I will share some more recipes in the coming weeks)

So what now?

For now I am going to hopefully watch that graph come down, I am focusing on work and getting past probation, and rocking the gym hopefully within the next 2 weeks (Cmon Ausnet Power, get your shift together)

For now, keeping that line trend coming down.

Stay awesome people

Paul

Sort:  

I'm not going to recognise you at all by next year! Proud of what you're doing here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude, that's a steep curve.
image.png

It'll start to slow around now for a little

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15