Staying Fit is Something You Can Be Thankful for In the Future

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Having regular exercise can provide tons of benefits. Now I understood that most workaholics have time to do exercise no matter how hectic they are . I've learned that exercise is one of the stress-reliever, it can improve your health condition and lessens the risk of having several diseases.

You don't have to go to the gym to do exercises, you can walk, jog, even doing simple household chores will do. Exercise can have an immediate long-term effect and offers health benefits that can improve your quality of life.

Why Exercise?

  • It makes you happy thus it is a positive booster that lessens stress, depression and anxiety
  • Help tone your muscles and make your bones strong
  • An energy booster
  • Good for the skin and have an anti-aging effect
  • Memory enhancer
  • Have a better sleep
I hope you learn something interesting. Have an active healthy active lifestyle everyone! :)
Sort:  

I've really learnt from your post. I don't normally do exercises but I am always busy with chores. I hope to support that with deliberate exercise too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25