Unusual symptoms pointing to brain cancer turned into something completely different - CNN

in #health5 years ago

Unusual symptoms pointing to brain cancer turned into something completely different - CNN

Click here to read source article from CNN

Summary

The doctors said she had a brain tumor. She had surgery. She expected to have chemo and radiation. But when a surgeon removed the suspected tumor, it turned out to be a tapeworm.

My Thoughts

This article from CNN really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your health news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71