Wow, finally, I am Well from being sick.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Health is the most important to me now. I had to really dig deep down in taking care of my body to wellness and staying positive through all the challenge of be sick.

Same time, I lost the job that I have given all I had but disappointing at the end. I will not put my job above my health anymore. I was not eating lunch very well when working 50 to 60 hours a week. The money was okay but not worth getting sick.

Take care of your body above all.

Good to be back.

Hanamana/ David

Sort:  

Glad to hear from you @hanamana. Good you are feeling better at last.

Hi,

Thanks for welcoming me.

Hope you get well! Speedy recovery to you.

Thanks. I feel better already physically. Now, my emotion needs to be more positive to move on in life.

May you find both good health and a great job that gives you balance in life...

May you find both good
Health and a great job that gives
You balance in life...

                 - morseke1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Appreciate your encouragement.

Thank you for encouraging words.

health is the most important thing in life, no pain, get well

Thanks for encouraging me.

This is how health is friend first, because if we do not have health there is no life and we can not do anything, I'm glad you're fine
have a happy and blessed Sunday

Hola,

Gracias. Good day.

Congratulations @hanamana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i've been seeing so many of my friends on steemit getting sick recently 😆
welcome to the club! and i'm glad you're ok now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87