FOR THE HEALTHIER YOU! | photography

in #health6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Detox juice is a nutritious drink from extracted fruits and vegetables. For a certain period of time, it provides your body to detox itself and lose weight. Losing weight is not about “not eating” something but eating and taking the right kind of food.

Focus on your health, not your weight.

07A563F4-EAB7-42B4-B325-A1166D3B676B.jpeg

The delicious TONIQ Slimmer Trimmer Detox Juice (mixture of watermelon, apple, pineapple and ginger) given by @fotografia101.

This juice has become popular nowadays and even before because it can help our body consume some nutrients without having to eat lots of whole fruits and vegetables. Research says that you have to eat 6-8 servings of vegetables or fruits per day. How about that? I know most of us can not achieve that even I myself can’t ingest those servings of vegetables or fruits a day but with this detox juice, you can!

BENEFITS OF DETOX JUICE

  • Improves your skin.
  • Improves nutrient absorption.
  • Lower cholesterol.
  • Improves athletic performance.
  • Can help lose weight quickly.
  • Broadens the range of vegetables you eat.
  • Lowers blood sugar levels.
If you want to try it, no need for you to buy a bottle of detox juice everyday instead you can buy fresh fruits or vegetables and you can mix them up using your blender or some people use electric juicer. You can place all ingredients in the juicer and ready to drink. It is easy.

I would like to thank @fotografia101, ever since she came here in the Philippines from Vietnam she has been given me so many stuff and healthy foods and drinks that she almost became my nutritionist, she always chooses healthy victuals for me. I am thankful that she is here for some time (Iiwan niya rin ako someday. LOL). We get along when it comes to viands, sweets and coffee that’s why we are friends. Thanks to her I could encourage myself to have some healthy substance in my body.

Thank you for checking my post.

F0CEB296-66C5-4D66-8835-53829EB2397F.png

Sort:  

Very beautiful photography Thank you for the sharing post Many many thank my dear friend

@abu-bokor, thanks for appreciating my photo and checking my post. 😉 have a great day!

You are lucky to have a friend like fotografia101. Such a great influence. I grew up drinking carrot juice, red beet juice or a mix of both due to health reasons I think. I forgot. Now that my mom is a practicing vegetarian, she makes other vegetable/fruit juice mixes such that we have had countless blenders/juicers destroyed because of constant use haha! It's still wise to make your own since you know what you put in what you make.

@leeart, indeed a great influence she is. Healthy living but sometimes we need sweets too... more on fruits and veggies lang . Galing nmn ng mom mo.

Ako kasi more on sweets lately kaya ang laki ng tyan ko. May love handles na, may muffing top pa haha!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

A very informative post beb! Even skinny people can drink this! I miss you beb!!! mmmmwah

Yes beb @melanie0625... super sarap yung taste din beb....

The road to a healthy you pero tambok kaayo ko! Di ka malain? The skinny gods are frowning at me! LOL! Padayun lang jud @iamqueenlevita. The road to a sexier you.

luhhhh... @fotografia101, focus on the health not the weight and we will exercise for the healthier us. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07