Water, Is the Answer to IBS.

in #health5 years ago

water.jpeg

Reverse Osmosis Water.

I have been suffering with IBS (Irritable Bowel Syndrome) since I was a kid. 50 years. At some point, after the colonics and they dietary changes galore didn't work, I ran into a Naturopathic Doctor who gave me magnesium pills at night - that worked. But I hate to be beholden to pills -

Recently, I found the "Low-Fodmap" Diet and started to try it - but again - even some of the low Fodmap foods gave me acid reflux.

I decided to try something radical. Water. I am moving toward drinking half my body weight in ounces of water per day - that would be about 75 oz. I am currently at about 48 oz and literally - it's working.

I am pooping regularly and not having acid reflux at all ...

Sort:  

Hi in2itiveart ! You just received an upvote from @share2steem !

To our deep regret, it looks like you used Share2Steem in the past but not anymore.
A lot of changes have been made to the application @share2steem and to the website https://share2steem.io since your last visit.

There are some new features that you might be interested in :

  1. Daily Upvote from the Share2Steem account (82947 SP and growing with an upvote value worth up to $2.03)
  2. The Pool Curation trail (that you can activate in your Settings), worth more than 2 times the Share2Steem upvote !
  3. A Referral Program with a high referral rate : 4% of all your referrals' earnings !

We would love to have your feedback :
Why aren't you using Share2Steem anymore ? Maybe you encountered a bug ?
Maybe some of your publications did not cross-post ?
Maybe you weren't satisfied with our service ?

We hope to see you soon on https://share2steem.io

If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to come to Discord

This message was generated automatically.

Congratulations @in2itiveart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85