ULOG: I am a BreastFeeding Mother and I am Proud of It!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Breastfeeding can promote mother and child bonding. It is safe and healthy. Breastfeeding can boost the child's immune system. I am a proud mother that I never attempt to feed my son any powdered milk since the day he's born.

Today I bought a breastmilk pump at Shoppee. I am fortunate buying this with 50% discount price. I will be using this electric breastmilk pump in case of emergency hence this is the first time I use this. I had a good experience, because it produces a lot of milk for 3 minutes of this device.. It's good to be prepared when it comes to your wellbeing and your child's needs. :)

image.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

first tag should be #ulog when it is a ulog, then a ulog-subtag e.g ulog-health as second tag, so it can appear on ulogs.org and being that #ulog is getting popular

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Im glad you are on a breastfeeding advocate too.. how old is your lo??

Mine is already 1 year old, successfully we reached this far on Bfeeding exclusively. I was not successful with my first cuz we mixed feed him for I lack the knowledge before. But now on my second I had dedicated really to bfeed him 100%. I also pump extra milk to leave behind when i get to work. We only have the manual one, but it had worked for us up to now.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73