Day 15 body weight exercises 3 month challenge

in #health6 years ago


Welcome to day 15 body weight exercises, 3 month challenge. First I want to start by saying that I lost the footage for day 13 and day 14 I went for a run. As far as Dtube and Steemit every video from here out is caught up.

Todays exercises I did 3 rounds of full body exercises. I did not rest between each exercise but I did rest for about 30 seconds between each round.

The exercises I did today were:

-band assisted pull ups. I did 10 of each and did a negative on the last one.
-pike or downward dog push. I did those raised off the ground to get a good stretch. I did between 10 and 15 per set.
-body squats. 30 per set
-regular pushups. 20 per set
-suspension trainer knee crunches. 10 to 15 per set
-low sit body squats. 20 per set
-neutral grip pullups. 10 to 12 per set and negative on the last.

Today's exercises were a full body work out. The only body part that did not get hit was my ear lobes. Thank you for watching If you liked today's video hit that like button, and if you want to see more and follow my progress hit that subscribe button.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Today was a great exercise day. Doing all the squats were a challenge at first since the day before I went for a much needed run..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82