Fette Sau

in #health5 years ago

d81e7fa2-d621-4088-aefb-e0933fb737fb.jpeg


I just added 3 new holes to my belt. After losing about 30lb I am still technically obese, but I do feel a lot better and have gotten slimmer.

All that said 20 more lb need to go.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulation!
If I lost 30lb I'd probably be dead. This YouTube channel had so many great videos on diet and health and lots of myth busting. It might help you with rest of the 20lb

Good Luck!

Weiter so! du schaffst das!
Das ist auf jeden Fall schonmal eine ordentliche Leistung!

30 pounds is a good amount to loose! Serious dedication taken to do that, great work!

Well i came from 280 at some point I am now around 245. I am 190cm or 6,2, so still a bit too much.

I'm about the same as where you started, just a hair taller (6'3"). My issue has been each time I get down to a point I'm happy with over the last decade I manage to have a pretty serious injury which sets me back quickly. Staying injury free is a key part of your weight loss journey.

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

Good for you, man! That's great progress. You're more than half way to your goal. Make sure to celebrate your gains (or in this case: losses)! :)

Well done, @knircky. Your fitness work is obviously showing results.

Wir schaffen das!

OK - das Zitat ist jetzt vielleicht nicht das beste ... aber ich bin mir sicher, dass Du das hinkriegst!

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

how did you do that? plz share plan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71