Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // Easy Yoga, My Cobra Posture Or Snake by @vidafitnessfeliz

in #health6 years ago

Easy Yoga, My Cobra Posture Or Snake



Always in my life fitness happy I do yoga because it helps me connect with my body and mind feeling an infinite peace I encourage you to practice.
The position you will learn today is the position as it adopts the snake or Cobra let's start
The position of the Cobra helps to correct pains in our spine ie the body spine, which does not allow to activate a good digestion, and also indicate that helps women to relax the ovaries and uterus. An amazing experience to eliminate back pain and cramps.

Steps to make the Cobra position correctly:

  • Put your legs in a side-down position
  • Sinking the stomach slightly
  • Bending the elbows place your hands at chest level and inspiring raise the head, neck, chest and back of the floor.
  • leaving the stomach stuck on the floor
  • exhaling lower the body, repeat 3 times.

That has been the training of today that I wanted to share with you, I say goodbye with this positive thought: I attract what I am.****





@lovejuice is Paying 20 USD Worth of Steem or SBD for Quality Submissions!


This promotion is intended for minnows and new users so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!

Sort:  

wow, i must commend you on what you are doing. Thanks for the steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86