5 Reasons To Eat Spinach Every Day

in #health6 years ago

I never know that there was a green leafy vegetables like this and I never thought this vegetables existed in this world until one day my boyfriend bought a spinach and told me to steam it so he can eat it. I always steam spinach every night when we eat our dinner and I am still curious what it taste like cause I never tried it yet and he wants me to try it but I refuse cause maybe I don't like the taste or maybe I am just not interested in that kind of leafy vegetable but I am glad that it has a good benefits. I hope it'll really help the health of my boyfriend cause there was a reason why he always eat spinach every night.

Sort:  

spinach is the booster of popeye super strength biceps

Haha, yeah I remember that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10