How to make GOLDEN MILK : BENEFITS OF TURMERIC

in #health6 years ago

So this is what I am gonna do is what I need to teach my mom how to use or how to make a golden milk so they can use the turmeric powder if I already give it to them. All I nee to do is buy some of this ingredients so we can make our golden milk, hope it'll really taste good or better so they will be inspired to drink it cause I know them if they don't like the taste they will stop drinking it. I will just explain to them about the good benefits of this turmeric so they will know and they will also inspired to drink it everyday. I didn't even know what's the taste of turmeric but right now I don't need it yet cause I am good and strong. Good thing there was a video showing us how to make this golden drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86