pizza every f#¢king day.

in #health5 years ago

A diet.

Low rise,
because my pants don’t
fit me anymore,
because all I eat is pizza
And coffee
And soda water.
and sometimes cookies..

It’s not one of those diets that gives you excess energy, I won’t lie, I’m feeling pretty lazy recently, but I think that’s more a matter of social exhaustion.

WANNA try it yourself?

  • eat pizza
  • every damn day
  • until forever

We need to rid pizza of this junk food stigma!
PIZZA IS REAL FOOD.
Don’t forget to send in before and after pics!!

xx Monique

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol, I just can't eat every single day the same food... I got bored too easy of the taste

You can put different toppings on it.,

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I’m down to take on mo’s pizza challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70