Healing common eye infection with no Tablets!

in #health5 years ago

I'm rarely sick but on Saturday I started to get an irrative eyelid and on Monday it had turned into an infection an was quite annoying. I checked it out online and it seems to be a common bacteria and so I was firstly using black tea bags to hold on it as black tea is containing antibacterial and also anti inflammatory property's but after a couple of days of regularly applying warm tea bags to it, it didn't seem to help.

DSC04462.jpg


Yesterday I had to go see what they had in the pharamacy and the cream they had in both of the closest ones had sold out and were waiting on a delivery. Come to think of it now maybe there's much of it going around!
The guy tried to turn me away but I had already seen some things for wounds and took a spray that contained chloride something and I know that the would rid the bacteria.
DSC04474.JPG
It worked well by applying it with cotton wool buds and giving it a good clean. There was gunk there and crust build up, and now this evening I will start with the black tea bags which should work now are the chlor has cleaned it up.


I could have use also diluted tea tree oil in coco fat, but I don't have any here! Tea tree oil can be quite strong and to dilute in in cocofat is recommended, definitely don't use olive oil near and eyes because it stings! Also the chlor spray was not for in the yes and yes i was careful :P

Hopefully the black tea power will rid the infection, and I didnt have to go see doctor or take any tablets to rid it. Stop trusting gor doctors who are supplied by the governments who want you to be borderline healthy so you get sick easily and then pay them.

Seriously, your government thinks you are the scum of the earth, and you should actively distrust them!

Have a great day!

Love @movingman


Sort:  

Camomile tea bags on the eyes will ease any inflammation you have the eye.

In Chinese medicine (TCM) eye ailments are an outward expression of liver deficiency. I can back this up from personal experience. So you may need to also take a look at your diet and consider if you are consuming things that are aggravating to the liver. I have also noticed a direct correlation to sight quality.

Im quite interested in TCM and after reading a book on the meridians and another on rexfelology, I came to the conclusion that im out of balance in all ways possible 😂

That good to know about camilile, i got some of that here.. I go to sleep now and see if I can open the eye lid easily in the morning 😁

Good night!

Happy to help where I can, feel free to to connect with me for a chat 😊🙏🏽☯️

If I can just sort out my offline life we can get these conversations happening in the Natural Medicine community!! 😊🙏🏽☯️

Ah, it's a toughie!!! But we can't spend all day on line - or can we?

Wish you a fast recovery!

Vielen dank sir!

Hope the eye heal overnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh i hope it gets better. We always used chamomile teabags. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Also chrysanthemum flowers. Chinese grocers often stock these also in tea bags.

Called 菊花 júhuā

You’ve been visited by @trucklife-family on behalf of Natural Medicine!

You have already been given great advice in the comments, chamomile is great for the eyes,as is eye bright. One thing I use for my girls and works so well is breast milk but don't know if you have an access to some. Works a treat though.

This fortnight, we're having a challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes by sharing the books that have inspired or continue to inspire a healthy life for mind, body and spirit! Check out the details by clicking here!


NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you!

50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68