Sleep

in #health5 years ago

Hi guys, I trust you guys have a great night? Because for me, the night ain't cool.
I was so busy last night that I couldn't sleep, it was a very busy night for me, I tried to do some Lil work tho, I was feeling dizzy and even some of my colleagues asked me to go in and sleep, and that was when I remembered the effect of sleep in our various lives and I decided to do this write-ups about it, I think the motivation came last night when you I was too busy to sleep...

image source

Sleep helps stimulate temporary loss of life, the physiology of its onset and end is puzzling and amazing, it can also soothe one from any form of anxiety, tho it's thought only to occur in mortals and this makes man wonder if the immortal sleeps because it requires nothing to generate or begin with...

Sleep variation beats man's imagination, it makes some remain alert and semi conscious, and makes other unaware of event around, those unable to have access to sleep are likely to suffer from insomnia, somnolence or narcolepsy, a mere disorder of a sleep causes a nightmare...
sourced image

Sleeps pays no attention to discussion or rumors, but it helps to calm the body after labor, it's uncheatabble, no human can live without it, not even a scholar or the magicians, it exist from generations to generations...

The surprises sleep do give is that no one can point when it starts, and would end in him/her,sleep helps bring temporal relief in time of distress, it help pacified and places the body and brain at rest...

Efficient sleep causes a from of sufficiency, and prolonged deprivation might lead to some psychosis, its excess leads to penury and the final permanent sleep is when we rest till eternity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @opeyemil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87