Dating Tips for Shy Guys

in #health6 years ago

Ah, the infamous shy guy. Yeah, I was one of those once upon a time. I hated approaching women. You could often find me skulking in the shadows not talking to many people and away from any crowd or attention. I hated anything that would stand me out from the crowd, and I generally tried […]

The post Dating Tips for Shy Guys appeared first on The Relationship Blogger.

Sort:  

Congratulations @relationshipblog, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2762 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $794.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73