UPDATE : Day 3 of Total Fast Going Great

in #health5 years ago (edited)

It's 5:00 am here and I am full of energy. Could not get back to sleep. Got about 6 hours so that's good enough for me.

It's really Something...

How Fasting like this can really give you Focus and Energy. I've heard it does but never believed it until trying it. I love it !!

Just be Sure...

if you do a Fast like mine to drink loads of water to keep your body hydrated and your Mind healthy.

I am Looking...

forward to the weekend when I can have a meal. But overall this Fasting is easier than I thought once I put my Mind to it

P.S. Lost about 3 pounds total :)

daddy daughter sig.jpg

founder dtuberockers.jpg

main sig.gif

Sort:  

Keep it up man! After a few months, you’ll shed all the weight! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is awesome that you are already seeing results. This is the day you really have to push through right? I was up at 5 too, but not for the same reasons. That is the time I get up every morning. Actually, my wife's alarm goes off at 4 so she can exercise. I drift in and out of sleep while she does that. Good luck with the rest of your week!

What have you lost a waters a fat or muscles? This i a question, if you lost muscles, you will double in fat if you start eating normally. be carefull.

No muscle lost. More likely Water and some fat, imho

Few more days sir . Keep it up . Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Still on friend. The lord is your strength

I have a hard time totally fasting. I feel like I need a little bit to eat otherwise I feel dizzy.... etc

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you Brian.I get a little milk to take with medication I have to take and mix in with a few ounces of protein milk and that seems to help get me through any possible dizziness,

turns out you like challenges, I like the way you fill your day

Yeah that is indeed great and yeah you sure will get fitter as time will pass by and you are gonna like it very much !!

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

continue your journey, and enjoy fasting until the weekend, have a good day ind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75