Health & Lifestyle - V

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Our changing lifestyle over the last several decades has changed the morbidity and mortality patterns. More people are now dying from lifestyle related diseases than ever. Cardiovascular disease has taken over as the number one killer.

Heart disease kills one every four seconds. Stroke hits one very five seconds.

Today's healthcare is riddled with two greatest paradoxes of all times:

1: Increased health spending from $7.6 to $18.28 Trillion in next 2 decades will actually increase cardiovascular deaths.
2: Human body is a marvelous self-correcting homeostatic machine, yet the power of homeostasis has never been used in clinical practice.

ORIP (Optimal Remote Ischemic Preconditioning) technology platform is based on one of the well established homeostatic principles that kicks in with controlled stress induced in one or more of the limbs triggering a cascade of cellular events that disseminate redox signaling throughout the body reaching vital organs such as heart, brain, etc. Such signaling releases diverse range of cellular modulators that defend all vital cells against damage / injury / aging.
Redoxer is a home-use homeostasis-based wearable device that uses ORIP technology to have following effects on human body:

Boosting body's defense against acute organ injuries, such as heart attack, stroke, etc, preventing SCDs, enhancing body's threshold to everyday biological insults, preventing inevitable surgery-associated injuries to heart and other organs, improving extreme athletic performance without steroids, decelerating aging, all of which seemed impossible to achieve, are now possible to address with ORIP technology.

Redoxer can potentially have a huge impact on the global health and fitness. If you wish to support Redoxer please check our Telegram group.

See you in the next post. Thank you.

Sort:  

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD+Steem+SP reward from this post with @redoxer to earn Rx0 tokens @ 1 Rx0 token / $0.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15