Healthreport 3 week 6 - Follow my progress - and join in!

in #health5 years ago (edited)

I am currently focussing on my health and feel that I finally found the right mindset to achieve my goal.

No diet, rather a way of life

I profoundly hate the word diet so much, I rather call it a way of living with the right mindset and structure.

So, I will post a progress every few weeks or so with a screendump of my weight monitoring app. On one hand for myself to see why I’m maintaining my healthy mindset and to motivate me for the next week. And on the other hand for my fellow Steemians to cheer for me and help me motivating by commenting on my progress.

Let’s do this together. No daily challenge, no awards to win. Just about helping each other, and in this case myself to finally achieve my goal of getting under 100 kilos in 2020 on the birthday of my mother. Sort of to make her proud even though she is in heaven.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif


Logo_Side-by_side_1000.png


I am part of witness @blockbrothers.
Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Join me in this new Free-To-Play game on the Steem Blockchain by clicking the image below

drugwarsgame.png


Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Goedzo gaaf ga zo door Serge. Op naar de 10kg. Misschien veel water drinken? 🙈 met citroen erin? Je kan van citroensap kopen in de winkel en zo in een kan spuiten.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dank voor je support. Ik drink liters water!

Lost 6 kg in 6 weeks. Doing the math (and taking it easy with Christmas a bit) you should/could reach your goal around Newyear.
Good luck!

Thanks for your supportive words m8.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78