Omad day 29 - a dizzy day to forget

in #health6 years ago

stagger-2612514_1920.png
A day to forget quickly

First Steemit was out for a large part of the day. Had something to do with the new Hardfork that is planned soon in combination with the already existing hardfork. Too technical to go into now.

It was such a day

But OMAD wise, this was also the toughest day. I became very dizzy at work and went home. Because I thought that this was because of the food, I just put in some food. But I did not get better from that.

After some logical thinking, I knew where it came through. A combination of factors. I could not sleep the night before so I only slept at 2 o'clock. And by 3 o'clock I was awakened again by my daughter who was standing next to our bed. Over-fatigue in combination with little food and a lot of water is not the best match.

Water lets too many electrolytes flush out of your body.

Just recalculate everything today.

I feel better again!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Damn man, is it normal what's happening? Take care

Posted using Partiko Android

To little of a lot (sleep, eat and energy) isn't that good indeed... Listen to your body, it know's best what is needs at times :)

Yeah I know by now the body is one hell of a sophisticated machine. One should respect well build machines ;)

Hello, you got an free Upvote From ZinoTCE,Feel Free To Provide Support to help other Steemians (delegrate Steem Power)!

I'm glad you're feeling better now @s3rg3 since you usually only eat one meal a day you might want to make it a big meal.

You can also try to figure out the right time to eat the one meal you take. I eat two and a half meals and stop eating at 7:00 PM or so, then fall asleep around 3:00 AM to 4:00 AM.

The schedule I am currently on is working and I am losing a little bit of weight everyday.

#KeepGoing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10