Weekly healthreport 1 - Follow my progress - and join in!

in #health5 years ago (edited)

I am currently focussing on my health and feel that I finally found the right mindset to achieve my goal.

No diet, rather a way of life

I profoundly hate the word diet so much, I rather call it a way of living with the right mindset and structure.

So, as of today I will post a progress screendump of my weight monitoring app. On one hand for myself to see why I’m maintaining my healthy mindset and to motivate me for the next week. And on the other hand for my fellow Steemians to cheer for me and help me motivating by commenting on my progress.

Let’s do this together. No daily challenge, no awards to win. Just about helping each other, and in this case myself to finally achieve my goal of getting under 100 kilos in 2020 on the birthday of my mother. Sort of to make her proud even though she is in heaven.

The image shows my weight from august last year but I could not get my mind to it. So I really started 2 weeks ago

So let’s start today with posting my weekly progress report!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I think @actifit is good for exercise motivation. I don't think about my weight much now, too busy reaching 10k steps every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28