Time For Afternoon Walk😎 : Let's come to the walk with me 😊

in #health5 years ago

Hello steemit fellows out there!Hope all are you having blessed days. It's my another post after a long. Writing gives pleasant vibes, so wanna make it whenever possible!

Yes, I do write my steemit blog nowadays to keep my memories. To share my views. It's like my diary where I keep my moments alive by writing.

So, today here I am with my today's experience of the afternoon walking. After dropping my elder one to its coaching I went walk for almost 1 and half an hour. It's almost my daily routine now.

So, today here with my blog to take you with my walk.

20181005_165628.jpg

It's the image of the river Surma, from Kajir bazaar bridge, Sylhet. It took almost half an hour walking to go to this place. When I reached the bridge & watched the river it calmed me like anything. The air was so soothing. I was staring at the river & feeling the air, taking as deeper breathes as I can do it.

I took some snaps of the bridge & views from the bridge also....

20181105_162644.jpg

in this image its showing two parts of Sylhet city that are connected through the bridges.

20181105_162459.jpg

The Kaajir bazaar fish market under the bridge was also on the frame

Also the garbages 👇😞

20181105_162512.jpg

Wish we could keep our environment more clean! It was clearly seen the river water getting contaminated by the garbages that was put near into it.

20181105_162726.jpg

It was afternoon time and one of favourite street food "Puchka" sellers were preparing themselves for their customers in the bridge. ☝the image showing one of stall of "Puchka" a famous snacks of our city!

20181105_162703.jpg

20181105_163619.jpg
The sun was setting & it was my time to go back.

I wanna also share some lines that I recently listened in a video ad I want to share..

"We forget to celebrate present moment in search of better & best
Life is not going to run at your planned way
Prepare yourself for surprises
Celebrate them
Embrace them
Only then you can understand how beautiful life is"

Thanks for stopping by. Hope you enjoyed the walk with me. 😊

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-paying-my-dues-by-paying-it-forward

I am featuring your blog in the @pifc this week hope you Will win and habe alot of blogvisitors

That's pretty cool! @brittandjosie. It's still gives goody vibes if our work appreciated! 💚💛💜

But let me share with you one thing, I am also with @pifc contest since week 4, its week 30 or so on running. I was featured on @pifc by @elsiekjay & now again you featured me, IDK whether a blogger can be featured twice or not. The thing is I also love this amazing community & also putted my entries with my favourite bloggers almost 9/10 times. Still if I get opportunity I try to attend this contest & be with this amazing community.

I also congratulate & welcome here, as you already find this community amazing. You will be amazed more. Most welcome to this beautiful initiative.

I said that in the post, we need to get you off the 53 SP so you can blog more. Exposure is good, even its the Second time Being featured !

Indeed! Exposure is good! & so I am fan of this initiative.💕
Thanks for the concern. 💕
For this vibes this platform attracts me most. 💕

Good luck AMD start entering your own candidates again like you were doing in the beginning ,
Peace out

It's really nice seeing old mates @shariarahmad.
Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks for bringing us along with you. :) Reminds me of my time in Varanasi. Beautiful, intense memories.

lonelyboat-1.jpg

Thanks for stopping by @zipporah
It was nice walk with you! 😎

Hi @sherbanu, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sherbanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's really sad all the trash in the river like that. That space along the river has the potential to be amazing, just needs the community to take pride in what they have there.

Sad indeed! & Yes of course communal efforts can take it one step forward!

Salaam @sherbanu 😉 so glad that you still have tome to show us your afternoon walk ☺ what's puchka anyway?

Found your post through @brittandjosie entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Walaikumassalam @cicisaja💕
Glad now I am being visited 😃
Loved your persistence towards your work. 👏👏
I am giving you some pics & try to collect the recipe to share with you of puchka/panipuri/golgappa. If not yet tried, its a must to be try food! You will surely like it. 😎

Well.. you should demonstrate it to me .. did you make the post anout it before?

Whoaa... have you tried yourself before @sherbanu 😉 it would be a really nice post to bookmark 😊 thanks for sharing the recipe too.

The ingredients are too weird for me to understand and find it though

In our place the puri raw available. 👇Screenshot_2018-11-11-15-13-18.png

We only prepare the chickpea tangy stuff to fill the puri.
& yes of course! Its our favourite snake, often prepare it @home.
Not that much tough. If you really wanna try it out, I ll help you.

whoaaa... thta's really cool, the puni puri looks like our skin chips here.. but off course it's not made from rice flour ;)

Oh wow, by the pictures I'd say it's actually in India. But probably cuz I ewas there and never been in India. You can also btw use 5 tags, not just 4 :)

Came thx to @brittandjosie :)

Its in Bangladesh @matkodurko, but the street food puchka/panipuri is also common favourite of Indian people as well & available in India also!
Thanks for stopping by🌞

Ohh ok makes sense now haha :D I got totally mislead by the #wafrica tag :D what's this puchka food? I've never heard of it in India and I thought you all share most of the dishes between india/Pakistan/Bangladesh. Sounds tasty tho :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh ok makes sense now haha :D I got totally mislead by the #wafrica tag :D what's this puchka food? I've never heard of it in India and I thought you all share most of the dishes between india/Pakistan/Bangladesh. Sounds tasty tho :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17