I went to the hospital. I sneezed. I took pictures. I share them with you. (Is this a ULog?)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I went to the hospital. I sneezed. I took pictures. I share them with you. (Is this a ULog?)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Het is een OV-LOG 😂 maar heb het met plezier gelezen dus deze kan wat voor LOG dan ook gewoon door!

LOL - inderdaad, het is een OV-log :')

To me it looks like a very well documented ulog and also a very long day :)

Take some rest and you'll feel better tomorrow :)

Hehe - yes. I knew I wasn't going to like this day so decided half-way I could make a little 'project' of it. Of course then I wanted to make the post way more awesome but I'm seriously sneezing every three seconds, so - only the obvious came out of my head.

Thanks, I should try to go to bed early today :-)

Usually I would already be in bed at 11 PM (reading) but I'm staying with my in laws this week and they ask me 100 times a day if I want a cup of coffee and I just can't say NO every time so now I feel like Speedy Gonzales :D

Hahahaha - oh - the social pressure of foods and drinks will eventually kill us all :') Coffee is relatively innocent compared to offerings of cakes and/or wines, but yeah, it doesn't help you sleep.

I normally go to bed at 2 AM, haha - I live on a not-so-average schedule. But I'm actually supertired, so maybe I'll go in an hour... Or two... :')

They don't drink wine and from the time that I'm vegan I'm not being offered any cakes anymore.. almost PERFECT situation for me, lol!

But they're Indonesian so I'm eating all the delicious treats in KILOS!! I wonder how much I will gain during this week :D

If I go after 12 I'm not able to fall asleep for some reason so it looks like I won't sleep tonight at all :D

Hahahaha - ohhh Indonesian treats are so yummee! I love Spekkoek :D And 'Saté' is available in most Dutch cafes. All can be made Vegan ofcourse :P

Lol, but I can imagine it 'helps' in the amount of offers you get from people, you can decline many if they're not vegan. Awesome diet plan as well ;-)

Uh oh - you're in trouble :P My clock says 23:22 so I'm still on schedule to go to bed very early :D

Do you know pisang goreng? That's what I've been eating all day :D and tons of tofu and tempeh..

Spekkoek is my favorite!!

Yes!! It always helps.. but believe me people keep trying..

Just a little bit of butter, you will not even taste it. Are you sure you don't want to try?

Yes, it's vegan, I made it with honey!

Fish is not an animal!

Yes, it's vegan - ok, so what is that white sauce? That's yogurt! And so on :D

Oh yes, I am.. I'll try to limit the coffee tomorrow :D But I just can't stop eating, lol

Yesss - That's so yummee! I love most Indonesian foods anyway, ohhh <3

Omg, it's a sad kind of funny how people think they help you but don't know a thing at all :') 'What's that white sauce?' - LOL.

High five 2am club!!!!

Hahahaha - you're one of us! Welcome :D

you would love our trains, especially "local" train. It, most of the route, reaches an incredible speeds of 30-35km/h :D, great for photographing, not so great for traveling :D
hope it is all ok.

:') I certainly would love to try those out! You should tell me your favourite :D

I think all is okay, as in, no reuma probably, but still there are un-explained pain symptoms, so that's frustrating.

Well Subotica-Novo milosevo-Kovacica-Pancevo-Beograd would be a ride to remember. around 250km in roughly 8-9 hours :D and the sad part is there are no more Tin-Cans they change it for new comfy trains :( .
But it would probably be boring, as Vojvodina (this part of serbia) is mostly flat with fields all around. more interesting would probably be down in the mountain parts of it. (never got there by train)
Funny story: like 10 years ago, there was a bridge that was not in great condition (build in like 1950 and never really fixed), so for 8-9 months the train would go to the bridge and then all of the passengers would go out, walk to the other side of the bridge and there would be another train waiting for them :D

LOL! That sounds like a funny thing to make a movie of :') It might be as funny as how I crossed borders from Mongolia to China: trains had to go on a different sized rail, so they lifted the trains up, with all passengers in it, switched the 'wheel' parts of the trains so they would fit in the railways of China, and then we were put back on the rail again :') It was such an adventure in the middle of the night, meanwhile people in uniform coming in to check the passports and visa...

that would probably be very strange if you don't know that there is a different railroad :D

ah, the netherlands looks just how I remember it!

I hope everything comes out ok on your results.

Do you use your phone for these photos?

Nothing much changes over here - except for the cities! :D

Yes, I take and edit these on my iPhone6 - not superb photo quality but it does the job for these ‘on the go’ reports! :-)

No they are great! Was just curious

Feel better soon! Hope tomorrow is more relaxing than today. ☺️

Thanks! I think it is, it's filled with social activities all in my city :D And all within 4 subway stops from my home \0/

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

In two weeks I'll have the results of my visit to the hospital.

Ik ga duimen dat het goede resultaten zijn!

Dankjewel! :-)

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.187 which ranks you at #2754 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2763).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It's always amazing to me when I see and compare trains and stations from the USA to Europe, ours are always so out of date, need of repair and filthy. This trip did make me think of @winstonalden's daily train journey photos though, but again, much cleaner and quicker trains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85