Caring For Skin With Sand in Coastal Areas

in #health6 years ago


Hello DTuber all ...
Did you know that the salt content in seawater and sand on the coast is very beneficial for the skin?

That's right, I have tried a few times a month, it turns out that the salty levels of sea water can cure irritation of the skin. and I want to do it again today by polishing the sand on this beach in my entire body. Try to see in his video how I do that.

So far I still don't understand why sea water can cure skin diseases such as skin itching, or mild irritation of the skin.
But I will learn more about this, and what is actually contained in sea water, or the sand that is on the coast.

And I'm also curious, are all the seas around the world like this?
And do you think that sea water reacts as I say to our skin?
maybe friends in other countries can answer it in comments.


My youtube vidio :

Sort:  

I also know about sea water which is very beneficial for the skin. but I'm also confused like you. I also don't know why sea water can be very beneficial for the skin. it looks like we both have to learn about this :D hihihi

Is it on the coast of Aceh Lhokseumawe?

Hehehe ... means we need to learn more about this mystery ... let's find the answer on google.
The location is Lancok beach, Bayu.

What do you come from my friend ...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37