Ambulance

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Suddenly my left stomach hurts on saturday night.

I was lying on the floor because of my pain.

I put up for about an hour, but I called an ambulance because the pain
did not go away.

This is the first time I was taken by an ambulance.

As a result of the examination in the hospital, it was ureteral calculus.

I heard about rumors, but I experienced that ureteral calculus hurts so much.

The pain came out again and again the next day, but I put up with pain medication.

And today, I went to the urology department to check.

There are still stones in the kidney, so get medicine and wait for the stones to come out.

But I do not want to experience that pain again.

But in this case, I felt the kindness of my family.

My wife called an ambulance and accompanied me, and my daughter came with me midnight.

It was encouraging that there was a family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 41.54% upvote from us for your 8300 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17