WHEN YOUR BRAIN COULD BE POSSIBLY COOKED?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Chris Crassweller
Brisbane, QLD, AUSTRALIA

Jovan Jovanovski
Tetovo, MACEDONIA

phot1.jpg

For many years I have been working on a position where I'm permanently exposed to electromagnetic radiation.

It causes that I feel tired, exhausted, lacking of energy. As soon as I began to use PXDS Personal Protectors, I'm always positive person, in good temper and neither I feel tired physically and apart from that my low blood pressure became stable.

We put PXD Biopyramid in our home immediately and I must admit that the atmosphere sharply changed and now it is pleasаnt, relaxed and we get a really good sleep.

I recommend PXD Mobichip card to everyone also. Firstly I stuck it on my cell phone and the results were wonderful because headaches, buzzing in my ears, problems with hearing immediately disappeared.

Source: PXDS


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

People must realize that electromagnetic fields could harm the body's cells.

Thanks for realizing that...

Thank you sir for the great sharing 😃

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏

That is a wonderful device. I thought there was no product that protects us against electromagnetic radiation. This is innovative. Thanks for the information @tatjanastan.

Yes, there is...😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33